Trinity Summer Camp 2018
June 4 - 29
July 9 - August 10
7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Check Summer Extended Care 2018 in the Programs Tab for more information.


Welcome to Trinity Lutheran School's website!  Trinity is a private, nationally accredited elementary school for children in Preschool through 8th grade. In 1865, German farmers settled in the Hinsdale/Burr Ridge area and because education was so important to them, the first thing they built was a one-room schoolhouse.  Since that time, Trinity has established a much larger campus and opened its doors to the community; children of all faiths and cultural backgrounds are invited to enroll.  Families from 20 different zip codes and children representing more than 15 different nationalities attend our school.  Trinity students receive one-on-one attention and it shows because they test 1-3 grade levels ahead of their current grade level.  Call 708.839.1444 today to schedule a visit!

"I don't believe there is a better school anywhere in the Chicago area. Trinity combines small class size, great facilities, and experienced, truly caring teachers. We are there primarily for the Christian education -- and it is solid -- but even beyond that, the entire Trinity experience has been beyond any expectations. The quality of the education our children has received is something we wouldn't trade for anything. And they are happy, safe, and well cared for. In short, this is a great school." — Trinity parent

Upcoming Events at Trinity

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Sports Awards

5:30 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018

Trinity Color Run

Time: TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day - No School

All Day Event
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Last Day of School

Time: TBD

Picnic

All Day Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018