Save the Date!
Trinity's Annual Dinner & Dance Fundraiser

"Equipping the Future"
Saturday, February 23rd, 6:00 p.m.
Tickets $60 per person or table of 10 $550

William Tell Banquets at
Holiday Inn Countryside

 


Welcome to Trinity Lutheran School's website!  Trinity is a private, nationally accredited elementary school for children in Preschool through 8th grade. In 1865, German farmers settled in the Hinsdale/Burr Ridge area and because education was so important to them, the first thing they built was a one-room schoolhouse.  Since that time, Trinity has established a much larger campus and opened its doors to the community; children of all faiths and cultural backgrounds are invited to enroll.  Families from 20 different zip codes and children representing more than 15 different nationalities attend our school.  Trinity students receive one-on-one attention and it shows because they test 1-3 grade levels ahead of their current grade level.  Call 708.839.1444 today to schedule a visit!

"I don't believe there is a better school anywhere in the Chicago area. Trinity combines small class size, great facilities, and experienced, truly caring teachers. We are there primarily for the Christian education -- and it is solid -- but even beyond that, the entire Trinity experience has been beyond any expectations. The quality of the education our children has received is something we wouldn't trade for anything. And they are happy, safe, and well cared for. In short, this is a great school." — Trinity parent

Upcoming Events at Trinity

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018

No School

All Day Event
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas

All Day Event
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

No School

All Day Event
Thursday, December 27, 2018

No School

All Day Event
Friday, December 28, 2018

No School

All Day Event
Monday, December 31, 2018

No School

All Day Event
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Day

All Day Event
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

No School

All Day Event
Thursday, January 3, 2019

No School

All Day Event
Friday, January 4, 2019

No School

All Day Event
Monday, January 7, 2019

School Resumes

Time: TBD
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019

Report Cards

Time: TBD
Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019

2:00 Dismissal - Faculty Meeting

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Report Cards

Time: TBD
Monday, March 25, 2019

Spring Break

All Day Event
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Spring Break

All Day Event
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Spring Break

All Day Event
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Spring Break

All Day Event
Friday, March 29, 2019

Spring Break

All Day Event
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday - No School

All Day Event
Monday, April 22, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day - No School

All Day Event
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Graduation

6:00 pm